Webinar B2B Online Selling

Happier clients. More efficient business processes. Improved sales. You know that an online sales channel can deliver these benefits for your business. But how do you get started? Bram Streefkerk, product marketing director at Sana Commerce, will be answering this question in our complimentary webinar “Ecommerce: The Why & How of Starting Now.” ==Get Ready for Ecommerce== After implementing over 1,000 web stores, we have learned what it takes to make your e-commerce endeavor a success. In this webinar we will discuss what you need to know before starting your e-commerce project, including: * Ecommerce trends * The benefits of ecommerce * The difference between ecommerce solutions And, of course, how to get started. ==Register Now== Ready to learn how to make ecommerce work for your business? Sign up for the webinar, taking place on Wednesday, July 6 at the following time: Wednesday, 6 July 2016 * 1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. GMT (UTC + 1:00) * 2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m. CEST (UTC + 2:00) * 4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m. GST (UTC +4:00) Not able to make it? No problem: simply create an account on EcommerceWiki and watch the webinar afterwards.

06-07-2016

From the comfort of your own office

Webinar

Sana

Event added by: Bram Streefkerk

Continue reading
asds